Products from RAINS

RAINS

RAINS bags & accessories - rainproof, stylish, Danish, vegan!

RAINS, the Danish label has revisited and reinvented rainwear. The result is completely waterproof and timeless design for everyone. Deeply rooted in Scandinavian tradition, Rains has been pursuing an uncompromising approach to simplicity since 2012. Responsible manufacturing, vegan materials, high quality, water resistant products.

Close filters
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
RAINS A-Line Jacket wind RAINS A-Line Jacket
With its A-shaped silhouette, the A-LINE JACKET from RAINS is captivating. Due to the light and soft feel of the surface and its A-line cut, the jacket has an elegant drape. The A-Line JACKET has a hood with drawstring and integrated...
€110.00 *
RAINS BACKPACK mini black Ansicht 1 RAINS BACKPACK mini
The RAINS Mini-BACKPACK has a shorter back length than the somewhat larger classic backpack. This unisex backpack is water-resistant and fully lined with a roomy main compartment, a 13-inch laptop pocket and another zippered inner...
€80.00 *
RAINS BACKPACK mini RAINS BACKPACK mini
The RAINS Mini-BACKPACK has a shorter back length than the somewhat larger classic backpack. This unisex backpack is water-resistant and fully lined with a roomy main compartment, a 13-inch laptop pocket and another zippered inner...
€70.00 *
RAINS Bator Laptop Cover RAINS Bator Laptop Cover
Lightweight, waterproof and durable, these are the beating attributes for a laptop bag suitable for everyday use. Bator LAPTOP COVER by RAINS not only fulfills its purpose, but also looks absolutely stylish. The outer appearance reduced...
€55.00 *
RAINS Bucket Hat Ansicht 1 RAINS Bucket Hat
The RAINS Bucket Hat reinterprets the hat icon by giving the brim a lower and more vertical profile and finished with decorative stitching. The design is lined with soft, breathable fabric for enhanced comfort and fit. The RAINS Bucket...
From €27.00 *
RAINS Bum Bag Ansicht 1 RAINS Bum Bag
BUM BAG by RAINS is of course a waterproof bag. With its clear and cool silhouette, it shows itself not only functional, but just as stylish. BUM BAG has an adjustable strap and a buckle, so wearing over the shoulder, crossbody or...
€55.00 *
RAINS Bum Bag Mini Haze RAINS Bum Bag Mini
BUM BAG MINI by RAINS is of course a waterproof bag. With its clear and cool silhouette, it's both functional and stylish. The BUM BAG MINI has an adjustable strap and a buckle, so it can be worn over the shoulder, crossbody or casually...
€55.00 *
RAINS Cosmetic Bag storm RAINS Cosmetic Bag
The Cosmetic Bag is a classic toiletry bag for everyday use. The purist RAINS look is also unique in the bathroom. The waterproof material protects against any water. It is unisex and looks good on both men and women. Comes with a wrist...
€27.00 *
Rains Curve Jacket Black Ansicht 1 RAINS Curve Jacket
The RAINS CURVE JACKET with its A-shaped silhouette and tie belt at the waist is a timeless women's raincoat in classic trench coat style. The raincoat is made of RAINS' signature waterproof, lightweight material with a matte finish....
€110.00 *
RAINS Gloves RAINS Gloves
With the GLOVES from RAINS your hands are kept warm and dry in cold and damp conditions while sporting a stylish winter accessory. The back of the GLOVES is made of RAINS' signature PU-coated fleece, while the palm is made of neoprene, a...
€42.00 *
RAINS Hilo Weekend Bag wind RAINS Hilo Weekend Bag
The WEEKEND BAG by RAINS is of course made of the typical RAINS waterproof, PU-coated material with a matte finish. Whether as an overnight bag or as a gym bag, RAINS WEEKEND BAG is absolutely versatile. With its simple timeless design...
€80.00 *
RAINS Hilo Weekend Bag Small W3 RAINS Hilo Weekend Bag Small W3
The RAINS HILO Weekend Bag Small will quickly become a travel favorite. The bag features RAINS signature straps and hardware details and is equipped with additional side compression straps that secure all travel essentials when needed....
€70.00 *
RAINS Laptop Bag RAINS Laptop Bag
Lightweight, waterproof and durable, these are the beating attributes for a laptop bag suitable for everyday use. LAPTOP COVER by RAINS not only fulfills its purpose, but also looks absolutely stylish. The outer appearance reduced to the...
€70.00 *
RAINS Laptop Case 13" RAINS Laptop Case
LAPTOP CASE by RAINS with its rounded corners also consists of a zippered padded main compartment lined with a microfiber fleece. An exterior zippered compartment provides additional storage space. Lightweight, waterproof and durable,...
€42.00 *
RAINS Long Jacket Haze Ansicht 1 RAINS Long Jacket
The Long Jacket by RAINS is a unisex rain jacket, and a Rains classic. This unisex rain jacket is made of RAINS' signature waterproof, lightweight material with a matte finish. With its extremely casual raincoat silhouette, the design...
€95.00 *
RAINS Long Puffer Jacket RAINS Long Puffer Jacket
RAINS' LONG PUFFER JACKET has pet-friendly insulation that keeps you warm and cozy even in extreme temperatures. It is made of waterproof, breathable material. Rains' Long Puffer Jacket features double-welded ultrasonic seams, roomy...
€400.00 *
RAINS MSN Bag Mini black Ansicht 1 RAINS MSN Bag Mini
The MSN Bag mini by RAINS was inspired by the traditional school backpack. Reinterpreted in Scandinavian simplicity and made of Rains' signature waterproof material. The backpack is fully lined, offers a main compartment and a zippered...
€70.00 *
RAINS Puffer Jacket Ansicht 1 RAINS Puffer Jacket
RAINS' PUFFER JACKET has pet-friendly insulation that keeps you warm and cozy even in extreme temperatures. It is made of waterproof, breathable material. Rains' Puffer Jacket features double-welded ultrasonic seams, roomy fleece-lined...
€340.00 *
RAINS ROLLTOP Backpack green Ansicht 1 RAINS ROLLTOP Backpack | Practical and stylish...
As its name suggests, the RAINS ROLLTOP bike rucksack has a roll-top closure with adjustable straps and a loop for a bicycle lock. The bicycle backpack is equipped with a large main compartment, an easily accessible front pocket and a...
€110.00 *
RAINS Rolltop Backpack Mesh RAINS ROLLTOP Backpack Mesh
As its name suggests, the RAINS ROLLTOP bike rucksack has a roll-top closure with adjustable straps and a loop for a bicycle lock. The bicycle backpack is equipped with a large main compartment, an easily accessible front pocket and a...
€110.00 *
RAINS Strom Breaker W3 black Ansicht 1 RAINS Storm Breaker W3
With its straight-shaped silhouette, the Storm Breaker W3 from RAINS is captivating. Due to the light and soft feel of the surface and its straight cut, the jacket has an elegant drape. The Storm Breaker W3 has a hood with drawstring and...
€95.00 *
RAINS String Jacket W sand RAINS String Jacket W
Die String W Regenjack e mit ihrer Loose-Fit Passform besitzt eine verdeckte Druck-knopfleiste und eine Kapuze mit Kordelzug und Krempe. Sie hat außerdem elastische Bündchen, schräge Vordertaschen und Ösen unter den Armen zur Belüftung....
€110.00 *
RAINS Texel Tech Bag W3 RAINS Texel Tech Bag
TEXEL TECH BAG has a striking exterior, reduced proporitions, a padded 15" laptop compartment inside as well as zippered mesh pockets. There is a middle zippered compartment between the front, which is equipped with two pockets, and the...
€135.00 *
RAINS Trail Cargo Rolltop Black Ansicht 1 RAINS Trail Rolltop Backpack
The Trail Rolltop Backpack is the perfect commuter backpack. The backpack is packed with many features, such as two side straps with rubberized plastic buckle closures and a roll top opening. Inside the bag, there is a large, spacious...
€120.00 *
RAINS Weekend Bag Large evergreen Ansicht 1 RAINS Weekend Bag Large
The WEEKEND BAG by RAINS is of course made of the typical RAINS waterproof, PU-coated material with a matte finish. Whether as an overnight bag or as a gym bag, RAINS WEEKEND BAG is absolutely versatile. With its simple timeless design...
€95.00 *
RAINS Wash Bag Large black Ansicht 1 Wash Bag Large
The WASH BAG LARGE is a classic toiletry bag for everyday use. The purist RAINS look is also unique in the bathroom. The waterproof material protects against any water. It is unisex and looks good on both men and women. Comes with a...
€42.00 *
RAINS Wash Bag Small black Wash Bag Small
The Small Toiletry Bag is a classic toiletry bag for everyday use. The purist RAINS look is also unique in the bathroom. The waterproof material protects against any water. It is unisex and looks good on both men and women. Comes with a...
From €27.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von RAINS

RAINS

RAINS - ein absolutes wasserdichtes zeitloses Design für alle. 

RAINS, das dänische Label hat das Design für Regenbekleidung neu überdacht und interpretiert. Entstanden ist ein absolutes wasserdichtes zeitloses Design für alle. Tief verwurzelt in der skandinavischen Tradition, verfolgt Rains seit 2012 einen kompromisslosen Ansatz der Schlichtheit. RAINS ist der Meinung, richtige Regenbekleidung solle nicht auf Kosten eines durchdachten Designs gehen, sondern muss den stürmischsten Wetterbedingungen standhalten und zugleich den aktuellen Tendenzen von heute entsprechen. Basierend auf einer Initiative, lancierte RAINS als erstes wasserdichtes Produkt, die Neuinterpretation eines Ponchos. Bereits in der Folgesaison startete RAINS mit einer kompletten Kollektion an wasserdichten Kleidungsstücken, Taschen und Accessoires. Seit 2016 hat RAINS Concept Stores in ausgewählten Städten auf der ganzen Welt eröffnet: Kopenhagen, Paris, New York City und London.

Filter schließen
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
RAINS Bucket Hat Ansicht 1 Bucket Hat
Der RAINS Bucket Hat interpretiert das Hut-Symbol neu, indem er der Krempe ein niedrigeres und vertikaleres Profil verleiht und mit Ziernähten veredelt wird. Das Design ist mit weichem, atmungsaktivem Stoff für verbesserten Komfort und...
ab 27,00 € *
RAINS Bum Bag Ansicht 1 Bum Bag
BUM BAG von RAINS ist natürlich eine wasserfeste Tasche. Mit ihrer klaren und coolen Silhouette zeigt sie sich nicht nur funktional, sondern genauso stylisch. BUM BAG besitzt ein verstellbares Gurtband und eine Schnalle, somit ist ein...
55,00 € *
RAINS A-line Jacket RAINS A-line Jacket
Mit seiner A-förmigen Silhouette besticht das A-line Jacket von RAINS . Durch die leichte und weiche Haptik der Oberfläche und seinen A-Linien Schnitt hat die Jacke einen geradezu eleganten Faltenwurf. Das A-Line JACKET besitzt eine...
95,00 € *
RAINS BACKPACK beige Ansicht 1 RAINS Backpack
Der BACKPACK ist bereits ein "Regen-Klassiker" der dänischen Lifestylemarke RAINS, welcher auch den stürmischsten Wetterbedingungen standhält. Der minimalistisch anmutende Rucksack ist komplett gefüttert und verfügt über ein Hauptfach,...
80,00 € *
RAINS BACKPACK mini black Ansicht 1 RAINS Backpack Mini
Der Mini-BACKPACK von RAINS, der dänischen Lifestylemarke für Regenbekleidung, ist der kleine Bruder des etwas voluminöseren BACKPACK Classic. Der unisex Rucksack unterscheidet sich maßgeblich in seiner Rückenlänge. Er ist ebenfalls...
75,00 € *
RAINS BUCKLE ROLLTOP Backpack black Ansicht 1 RAINS Buckle Rolltop Backpack
Buckle Rolltop Rucksack ist der perfekte Pendler Rucksack. Dieser mit einigen Features ausgestattete Rucksack verfügt über zwei seitliche Riemen mit gummierten Plastikschnallenverschlüssen und einer Rolltop-Öffnung. Im Inneren der Tasche...
110,00 € *
RAINS Bum Bag Mini black Ansicht 1 RAINS Bum Bag Mini
BUM BAG MINI von RAINS ist natürlich eine wasserfeste Tasche. Mit ihrer klaren und coolen Silhouette zeigt sie sich nicht nur funktional, sondern genauso stylisch. BUM BAG MINI besitzt ein verstellbares Gurtband und eine Schnalle, somit...
47,00 € *
Rains Curve Jacket Black Ansicht 1 RAINS Curve Jacket
Das RAINS CURVE JACKET mit seiner A-Förmigen Silhouette und seinem Bindegürtel an der Taille ist ein zeitloser Damenregenmantel im klassischen Trenchcoat-style. Der Regenmantel besteht aus dem für RAINS charakteristischen wasserdichten,...
110,00 € *
RAINS Field Bag Black Ansicht 1 RAINS Field Bag
RAINS FIELD BAG ist ein ganz klassischer Rucksack, somit ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch, und auch alle erdenklichen Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Ausgestattet mit einem geräumigen Hauptfach, einem internen Laptopfach und einer Vordertasche....
80,00 € *
RAINS Gloves RAINS Gloves
Mit den GLOVES von RAINS werden ihre Hände bei kalten und feuchten Bedingungen durch ein besonders stylisches Winteraccessoire warm und trocken gehalten. Der Handrücken des GLOVES Handschuhs besteht aus dem für RAINS typischen...
42,00 € *
RAINS Laptop Case 13" RAINS Laptop Case
LAPTOP CASE von RAINS mit seinen abgerundeten Ecken besteht ebenfalls aus einem reißverschlossenen gepolsterten Hauptfach, das mit einem Mikrofaservlies gefüttert ist. Ein äußeres Reißverschlussfach sorgt für zusätzlichen Stauraum....
42,00 € *
RAINS Laptop Cover Quilted RAINS Laptop Cover Quilted
Leicht, wasserdicht und strapazierfähig, das sind die schlagenden Attribute für eine alltagstaugliche Laptoptasche. LAPTOP COVER von RAINS erfüllt nicht nur seinen Zweck, sondern sieht darüber hinaus auch noch absolut stylisch aus. Das...
55,00 € *
RAINS Long Jacket black Ansicht 1 RAINS Long Jacket
Das Long Jacket von RAINS ist eine Unisex-Regenjacke und bereits ein Rains-Klassiker. Diese Unisex-Regenjacke besteht aus dem für RAINS charakteristischen wasserdichten, leichten Material mit mattem Finish. Das Design mit seiner äußerst...
95,00 € *
RAINS Long Puffer Jacket RAINS Long Puffer Jacket
Die RAINS Puffer Jacket Winterjacke besitzt eine tierfreundliche Isolierung, die auch bei extremen Temperaturen warm und kuschelig hält. Sie besteht aus wasserdichtem, atmungsaktivem Material. Rains Puffer Jacket verfügt über doppelt...
210,00 € * 400,00 € *
RAINS MSN Bag Mini black Ansicht 1 RAINS MSN Bag Mini
Die Inspiration für das MSN Bag mini von RAINS war der traditionelle Schulrucksack. Neuinterpretiert in skandinavischer Schlichtheit und hergestellt aus dem für Rains charakteristischen, wasserdichten Material. Der Rucksack ist...
60,00 € *
RAINS Puffer Jacket Ansicht 1 RAINS Puffer Jacket
Die RAINS Puffer Jacket Winterjacke besitzt eine tierfreundliche Isolierung, die auch bei extremen Temperaturen warm und kuschelig hält. Sie besteht aus wasserdichtem, atmungsaktivem Material. Rains Puffer Jacket verfügt über doppelt...
180,00 € * 340,00 € *
RAINS ROLLTOP Backpack cement Ansicht 1 RAINS Rolltop Backpack
Absolut schlicht in seinem Auftritt ist RAINS Interpretation seines Radrucksacks. ROLLTOP verfügt, wie sein Name es bereits verrät, über einen Rolltop-Verschluss mit verstellbaren Riemen sowie einer Schlaufe für ein Fahrradschloss....
95,00 € *
RAINS Strom Breaker W3 sand Ansicht 1 RAINS Storm Breaker W3
Mit seiner förmigen Silhouette besticht das Storm Breaker W3 von RAINS . Durch die leichte und weiche Haptik der Oberfläche hat sie geradezu einen eleganten Faltenwurf. Das Storm Breaker W3 besitzt eine Kapuze mit Kordelzug und...
95,00 € *
RAINS String W Parka W3 sand Ansicht 1 RAINS String W Parka W3
Das RAINS String W Parka W3 mit seiner A-Förmigen Silhouette und seinem Bindegürtel an der Taille ist ein zeitloser Damenregenmantel im klassischen Trenchcoat-style. Der Regenmantel besteht aus dem für RAINS charakteristischen...
120,00 € *
RAINS Trail Cargo Backpack schwarz Ansicht 1 RAINS Trail Cargo Backpack
Trail Cargo Rucksack ist der perfekte Pendler Rucksack. Dieser mit einigen Features ausgestattete Rucksack verfügt über zwei seitliche Riemen mit gummierten Plastikschnallenverschlüssen und einer Rolltop-Öffnung. Im Inneren der Tasche...
120,00 € *
RAINS Trail Cargo Rolltop Sand Ansicht 1 RAINS Trail Rolltop Backpack
Trail Rolltop Rucksack ist der perfekte Pendler Rucksack. Dieser mit einigen Features ausgestattete Rucksack verfügt über zwei seitliche Riemen mit gummierten Plastikschnallenverschlüssen und einer Rolltop-Öffnung. Im Inneren der Tasche...
120,00 € *
RAINS Weekend Bag Black Ansicht 1 RAINS Weekend Bag
Die WEEKEND BAG von RAINS besteht natürlich aus dem für RAINS typischen wasserdichten, PU-beschichteten Material mit mattem Finish. Ob als Übernachtungstasche oder als Gymnastik-Bag, RAINS WEEKEND BAG ist absolut vielseitig einsetzbar....
70,00 € *
RAINS Weekend Bag Large black Ansicht 1 RAINS Weekend Bag Large
Die WEEKEND BAG LARGE von RAINS besteht natürlich aus dem für RAINS typischen wasserdichten, PU-beschichteten Material mit mattem Finish. Ob als Übernachtungstasche oder als Gymnastik-Bag, RAINS WEEKEND BAG LARGE ist absolut vielseitig...
95,00 € *
RAINS Wash Bag Small black Wash Bag Small
Die Small Toiletry Bag ist eine klassische Necessaire für den Alltag. Auch im Bad ist die puristische RAINS -Optik einzigartig. Das wasserdichte Material schützt vor jeglichem Wasser. Es ist unisex und sieht sowohl bei Männern als auch...
ab 27,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen