Products from La Boucle

La Boucle
La Boucle Belts

La Boucle – not just a belt, it’s a statement

High quality materials and craftsmanship go into all colorful, adaptable and durable La Boucle belts. And for every belt you buy, La Boucle plants a tree in partnership with the WeForest NGO!
La Boucle's motto: "Wear a statement, wear your values."
Close filters
 
No results were found for the filter!
La Boucle Cross Helsinki Ansicht 1 La Boucle Cross
The CROSS belt is dark blue with an additional colour band braided into it in a criss-cross pattern. Depending on the tone, the second color stands out brightly or adds a subtle note to the overall look. For example, the orange band in...
€69.00 *
La Boucle Duo venice Ansicht 1 La Boucle Duo
The DUO belt features a two-tone braid, in colors such as blue and red for the VENICE belt or red and white for TOKYO. The unisex belts are perfect for every waistline, and for every outfit you can find the right combination. A virtual...
€69.00 *
La Boucle Mono Paris Ansicht 1 La Boucle Mono
The MONO is the first collection from the Belgian belt label La Boucle . The braided belts are simple, comfortable and colourful. Named after cities like Amsterdam, London or Dubai, the unisex belts are perfect for people with a dynamic...
€69.00 *
La Boucle Trio Biarritz Ansicht 1 La Boucle Trio
The TRIO collection is a must for the coming winter. The La Boucle Trio belts with the city names Biarritz, Munich, Hamburg and Zurich feature trendy yet classic colour combinations in muted shades. With vegetable-tanned Italian leather...
€69.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von La Boucle

La Boucle
Filter schließen
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
La Boucle Cross Helsinki Ansicht 1 La Boucle Cross
Dem ganz in den Farbe Dunkelblau gehaltenen Flechtgürtel CROSS wurde zusätzlich ein farbiges Polyesterband eingeflochten. Je nach Farbgebung leuchten die Farben sehr präsent wie bei CROSS Rome, in dem ein orangefarbenes Band verflochten...
69,00 € *
La Boucle Duo venice Ansicht 1 La Boucle Duo
Der DUO Gürtel von La Boucle besteht aus einer zweifarbigen Flechtkombination, so z.B. zeigt sich BERLIN in der Farbkombination braun und weiß oder TOKYO in weiß und rot. Starten sie eine beeindruckende Gürtelreise, denn jeder Gürtel...
69,00 € *
La Boucle Mono Paris Ansicht 1 La Boucle Mono
Der MONO ist die erste Kollektion des belgischen Gürtel-Labels La Boucle . Die geflochtenen Gürtel sind einfach, bequem und farbenfroh. Benannt nach Städtenamen wie Amsterdam, London oder Dubai sind die Unisex Gürtel perfekt für Menschen...
69,00 € *
La Boucle Trio Biarritz Ansicht 1 La Boucle Trio
Die TRIO Kollektion ist das Must Have für den bevorstehenden Winter. Die La Boucle Gürtel mit den Städtenamen Biarritz, Munich, Hamburg und Zurich besitzen alle trendige, dabei aber perfekt auf die Jahreszeit abgestimmte klassisch...
69,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen